crewsa: Lookin for girls for friends or more.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
crewsa Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well, first of all, I'm male and uh..... I'm awesome! But seriously... I love the outdoors very much. I climb, bike, ski, hike, fish and I'm open to any other new outdoor hobbies. I also like to play drums and guitar. School is kind of a big priority right now. I'm want to get my mechanical engineering degree. What am I looking for? I can be friends with just about anybody but as for something more(relationship), I like slender women (or a little curvacious is good too), long legs(proportionally), hair color doesn't matter but longish is good, fun personality, intelligent, kind, laid back, I HATE the whole "diva" attitude, nice eyes(oh yeah..), nice skin, etc. Basically really pretty(at least to me), with a personality to match. Personality is slightly more important though. I'm also quite intelligent. Can you hang?

First Date
First date? Hmm... Depends on what her interests are. Something non-threatening that allows some good talk time. Someplace where she feels comfortable. I like minigolf or climbing at an indoor climbing gym and of course dinner. I'd ask the girl what she likes first then plan around that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crewsa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 32.