MarkieJ81
Age: 33
Dating
italukcanuck: You are What You Meet
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mansfield, Queensland
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
italukcanuck Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
IT going to teaching


dating
having fun with some girls!






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello,

I will be moving to Australia for January 2013 as I will be doing a Masters degree there in an effort to become a bilingual French immersion grade school teacher either in Australia, Canada, Europe (I have 2 passports), or Asia. Not sure where I want to end up yet but I am looking for a very good side kick in a woman.

I'm here to meet potential companions. I have been described as being witty, genuine, charming, a walking encyclopedia, talented, and good with my hands. I'm a pretty funny guy with a very good sense of humor; perhaps sometimes on the uncanny side. Really big into cooking and health food, but don't get me wrong, I eat junk food like everyone else. I once lived in South Korea for 1 year teaching English and French. I'm 190 pounds, blue eyes, brown hair, 6 feet tall.



Send me a message and I'll send you my phone number so we can chat!

First Date
Take a stroll downtown at a coffee shop.