whatek: Seeking Friend and Lover
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
whatek is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Business Intelligence (BI) Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I don't have expectations regarding what I'm seeking in a relationship. I think a relationship takes its own course. Due to the nature of my business, when I have social time, I'm pretty laid back and not into a busy social activity schedule. I'm very active as far as my health, I run or workout daily and watch what I eat and drink. I'm a outdoors person when time and weather allow.

I'm successful, independent, responsible and secure with who and what I am. I see many profiles with the statement "Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter"... I like intimacy so guess that is something I am seeking in a relationship.







First Date
Just a meet an greet to see if there is chemistry, if there is, then I'm amiable to most anything

ps. NO Pic NO Reply


Mail Settings
To send a message to whatek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 58.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship