danibabie20: Lets dance to our favorite song!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
danibabie20 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Most recent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Danielle
I'm Danielle and I am a super cool chick that loves to have fun and loves to make people laugh. I'm a loving and confident woman who's open minded and I'm straight forward. I don't drive...for many reasons. I love food except for seafood and sushi. But I'm always willing to try anything at least once.I love WWE wrestling it's a guilty pleasure. I love kids but don't have any of my own. I like the outdoors but haven't really done anything too crazy like fishing and I've only been camping once, I love mud and country music actually all music . I'm an outgoing person but I have times where I like to stay in as well have some wine and Netflix. I love me some Karaoke and I'm kinda good at it..it's therapy for me, plus I'm not shy so I don't care if I suck I'll just laugh. Im at a point in my life that I'm ready for the next adventure where ever that takes me. I don't play games and I'm not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for a relationship but sh*t aren't we all so let's see who's up for the challenge lol.

Kik: danibabie20 IG: danibabie20

First Date
I am always ready for an adventure just as long as I am having fun...I really like to be random and spontaneous so i am open to ideas.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to danibabie20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married