RobA07770: Who dares wins
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Shoreline, Washington
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
RobA07770 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello my name is Robert. I'm 43, not 36. I'm a down to earth guy, not overly intense. Spontaneous and fun with a great personality and sense of humor. I'm easy to talk with, good listener, and a great conversationalist. I'm an honest, respectful gentleman. My faith is a big part of my life and who I am as a man of God. I'm not perfect, nor would I ever claim to be, but a work in progress and thankful for mercy and grace. I'm not judgemental or accusatory and I believe humility is a beautiful thing. I'm passionate about life, love, and helping others. I'm very patient, a very very long fuse. I actually don't think that I've ever lost my temper at anything. Definitely look at the positive things in life. I'm close to my family and I have great close friends.

I thoroughly enjoy what I do for work, and look forward to advancement. I also have some career/personal type of side projects that I'd like to see come to fruition someday too. My job keeps me busy but I do have evenings and weekends off which is great for staying active.

I enjoy going out and trying new places to eat or new cuisines. I absolutely love live music. I like the blues club/jazz feel or the full on open air, loud type of show. The occasional night out dancing, Sporting events are great too. Going to the games are a blast, but it's also really nice to go from a Sunday service to watch the game someplace with friends and family. I like being outdoors, the beach, water, one of the many amazing parks around the city. Playing basketball, baseball, hikes, throwing the ball around, jog, walk. Going camping or fishing. The theater is always nice, the SAM, movies, public markets, antique stores, half price books. Road trips, weekend getaways, traveling. Im also a pretty good cook.

I'm looking for someone who is interested in growing with their partner. Not just going through the motions, but really nurturing that good thing that you and the other person bring to each others lives. That person who sees her and I as equals, as a team reaching for the same goals. Someone willing and wanting to invest their efforts and time in what could be an amazing relationship. But of course friendship is where it all begins. So take a chance and say hello.

First Date
A hike, walk, tetherball then dinner. Lets talk and laugh and get to know each other.