Bowling_Grizzly: Put a smile on your face its just an ordinary day
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Bowling_Grizzly Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Food Service Management


dating
latest picture taken6/2/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About George
Well lets see where to start. I've been working with the same company for 10+ years as well as working a 2nd job for the last year. I've been bowling for 20+ years. With bowling i've been able to travel accross canada in the last 7 years I've been to hamilton, st johns, and Gatineau quebec. Later this year i will be heading to Calgary. I feel the best part of these is that i get to celebrate canada day in different provinces.

Im shy when first meeting new people, but once i get to know you i can chat like no tomorrow.

This year ive also went down to cuba and had a blast and would love to go somewhere like there again next year.

My interest in music would be almost anything, but if you were to see my current playlist its mostly punk rock.

A couple of my favourite shows are Haven, CSI, Big bang theory, sherlock, unforgettable.

If there is anything you would like to know just message me!



Happy new years!

George
@roaringgrizzly

First Date
we could go out for dinner and if it goes well with that then maybe go bowl a few games after dinner.