Brightonbynig
Age: 41
Dating
wolffieuk: Partner in mischief required
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hove, UK
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
wolffieuk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT. and radio presenter for a Charity


dating
The three stooges July 2013 (psst I'm the one on the left)






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Neil
Oh dear it's the obligatory waffle about yourself bit............don't you just hate trying put yourself into words? I know I do so let's keep this short......1. don't ask me to watch anything that is remotely like the x factor or big brother or I'll probably vomit then run away screaming..............2. Don't ask me what footy team I support or I'll probably vomit then run away screaming..........3. don't try and talk to me about east enders or any other soap because execution is illegal...........If you found yourself laughing at any of the above you probably have a sense of humour like mine ie. slightly skewed. No I have never been a knuckle dragging moron..........I would like to meet a woman who hold an interesting conversation, who likes good food and good movies, has interests outside the normal crap I mentioned earlier respects the fact that I have other friends, as a reward you will find me loyal, honest, would stop at nothing to defend you, be a good laugh, and a dam good cook.......... thanks for reading and if you liked what you read so far give me a shout.....

ask me anything about anything except the 1st 3 points I will answer.

toodles xx

First Date
meet for a coffee and a chat maybe somewhere with a good view


Mail Settings
To send a message to wolffieuk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.