mikewN7
Age: 37
Dating
harry8122
Age: 40
Hang Out
nitz4u2nv: Looking for fun and having a laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aries
Intent
nitz4u2nv anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a down to earth guy who likes to go out and have fun and have a good laugh. i enjoy going clubbing and partying . i am at uni studying multimedia and internet systems. i'm pretty open about myself (in all aspects). i also just like chilling and meeting people and having good conversations.
i'm looking for a uni student from london whose female. i would like her to share some of the same interests as me. but most of all i want the girl do be down to earth and easy to chat to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first of all i would buy a gift for the lady who i'm taking out, roses. Then i would pick her up in my car and give her one rose from where she desires and take her to a nice open area for a nice candle light dinner under the moon and give her another rose. then after we finish are dinner i would get her dessert such as strawberries and cream (or ice cream) and champagne and give her another rose. Then play a game with the straberries and champagne depending if she would like to. Then to finish off we would slow dance under the moon and give her a rose from my lips to her lips. Then finally i would drop her off home and give her another rose and give her a goodnight kiss under the moon.