gracemcg
Age: 65
Hang out
LinnieMae: Make me laugh!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Point pleasant, New Jersey
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
LinnieMae
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Library assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm looking for a good man with a sense of humor. Someone who is willing to take the time to garden or cook a good meal. I enjoy relaxing in a quiet ambiance and sharing some ice cream. I do not like Atlantic City or gambling, NASCAR, or heavy drinkers. On a typical Saturday, you can find me antique shopping, restoring furniture, or watering my garden. Added bounus if you can install a ceiling fan. I will reward you for you handy work with a good home cooked meal... or more if you're lucky. ;-) Feel free to leave me a message as I look forward to getting to know you. Friendly and outgoing, you won't be disappointed.

First Date
Ideally, my first date would include a stroll through Ocean Grove or Point Pleasant Beach followed by dinner at a quiet restaurant. A good night kiss is optional.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LinnieMae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married