Imzo: Come entertain me
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Windsor, UK
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Imzo
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Looking for fun and friends, nothing deep really....
If you fancy chats and the like, I like to start there, so mail me if your male or female, married or divorced, crazy or sane :) I like down to earth honest people looking for anything really!

First Date
Well, I would probably go for the pub! lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Imzo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Testimonials from Imzo's favorites list
What to say about Immie in a few words? To sound like a lot of other people, yes she is a top woman. She's one of the nicest people I have ever met. As a person she is very respectful to others, she gives them her time, and she recognises when somebody is worth her effort. One of her very best qualities, I think, is that she is completely unjudgemental. She can see outside of the box, and so she doesn't just make quick assumptions about other people without really knowing about them. If you talk to her, just take the time to get to know her, because she is worth that. There's a lot to her beneath the surface and she doesn't always do herself justice, but deep down she is there and she is a wonderful person.