Age: 46
Hang out
Age: 44
Phrendzs: Conversations wanted
Non-smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
45 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Phrendzs Wants to date but nothing serious
Associates degree
Carpenter/ teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Lately I have gotten into cycling again, really enjoy it. Been enjoying trees, wooded areas enjoyment the simple things in life too. Yogo been doing a bit and sailing too.

I have a ton of love for people and love being tactile both giving and receiving, cuddling wish I could bottle it. I often do not know the impact that I have on other people until we meet, so what can you teach me and what can I teach you.... If you think you have nothing to offer, try me. Who knows maybe I have the answer to send you onto the relationship of your dreams. At least if things don't work out you might have a great evening of conversations and a little exercise form out walk.

I am interested in meeting women with kids as I really enjoy playing around and being fun.

Shy people welcome

I'm straight forward, silly, fun, touch, creative and great communication. I like being creative, art and designing, building things that are useful. I do enjoy meaningful connections with others that may or may not include a sexual relationship. I am open to gay, bi,queer, poly and open relationship people too. No games just straight forward two people enjoying one another in what ever form we choose.

You should message me if you are curious about me or have question or are just looking to have some interesting conversations about relationships and life, the universe and everything.


First Date
Going out to get to know one walk around town, beach woods. I enjoy Great conversions and am not uncomfortable with silence, tea, bicycle ride and events that are happening in the city.Chocolate fondue. If there is something that you would like to learn let me know and I'll teach you, hows about the first date we will do some wood working, bike mechanic,...etc. What can you teach me.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Phrendzs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke