jason79
Age: 35
Friends
Andr3w25: Looking for the right one..Are u it?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Towson, Maryland
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Andr3w25 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
SHA







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hey how's it goin? Obviously we are both here for the same reason, so a little about myself. I am 25, I workout on a daily basis, I enjoy life and what it has to offer.
I like doing new and different things whenever I get a chance to, I tell it like it is, I dont like liars, (but who does?) so therefore I tell the truth. I have a career and a 401k, so I guess you can say I am stable and have my feet on the ground.

I enjoy cooking dinner and having a nice glass of wine to go with it, I love sushi, I enjoy going out with friends and finding something to do, whether it's a play or a football game I enjoy all sorts of things. I have a tattoo and am in the market for another.

i am looking for someone to share fun moments with, and has a good sense of humor. I would also like someone with a stable family, as mine means a lot to me, so I would hope the same.

First Date
For a first date, I would think about going to a baseball game or a football game. Another option would be going to get a cup of coffee somewhere and just getting to know each other..