HeavenSent*82
Age: 32
Friends
SommerRose: hey
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spring, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SommerRose is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Server/bartender


dating
fun night






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Sommer
I am a mother of 2 beautiful children, boy 14 and girl 13.. i am who i am, open to anything, loud when im excited, trusting when you earn it, emotional/passionate about everything and if i believe in something i stand up for it, i'm funny, affectionate, considerate, i love to have a great time, i am a great story teller, and once you get to know me, there really is never a dull moment...im very sarcastic, i want everyone to smile, i am friendly, i like meeting new people, caring and i am loyal to a fault, i love my friends and i love like no other..i love the scent of a woman, the touch of her soft skin, and i could kiss her soft lips for hours...im not afraid to speak my mind, and im am honest to a fault, if you dont want to hear the truth, then dont ask the question...i love meeting new people, chatting and having a good time, i love to go dancing, karoake and to hang out...i work in a bar, a straight bar, i love my job and i make really good money, but if you aren't comfortable with dating someone in the bar business, then please don't waste any ones time,..hope everyone has a great day

First Date
i would love to have dinner...talk, see if the chemistry is there...if it's there, i would love to karaoke, go dancing...walkin in the park...whatever the rest of the evening calls for


Mail Settings
To send a message to SommerRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs