dbrownblack
Age: 38
Dating
Oaklanddood: Oh no, he's from the Internet!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Oaklanddood wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
I have a cool sign and a cup and I sit outside


dating
Somebody said "woah, look at that thing" and when I turned my head to look they stole my cookie






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Ask me
Let me start by saying I am looking to meet someone. Like actually meet, not play message tag. That doesn't mean I'm trying to sleep with you or start an instantaneous relationship, I just want to meet the actual person behind the text. If this is your first swaray into "meeting someone from the Internet" then welcome to the 21st century, we've been waiting for you with milk & cookies. It's 2014, everything is online, get over it.

Now about myslef....I'm a pretty funny person...I like to make people laugh and I will find humor in most situations...I'm also pretty sarcastic...I can be serious too and have intellectual conversations, but I'll also crack jokes during them...I'm interested in dating, I envision myself getting married and having kids (I got one already) but I'm not gonna expect us to exchange vows anytime soon...I want to get to know you and be sure you're the one....I wanna meet someone I can laugh with...I'm hella into music...all kinds of music, but mostly hip hop...love going to concerts....and I love photography

First Date
I'd start by just trying to break the ice and open up a little....then I'd try and make you laugh till you almost pee on yourself...then maybe some dinner/movie/food fight/walk on the beach/more laughing...you know, normal date stuff


Mail Settings
To send a message to Oaklanddood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married