kay_may: Polyamory?!?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
kay_may is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
N/A


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello There,I am a bi married women who believes and practices Polyamory with my husband. I am looking for a female or male to enjoy some of the great things i and life has to offer :) I am VERY open and easy going :) I am interested in adding someone into a separate relationship but I am not looking for just sex but relationships of some kind either friends or romantic. if you are in a relationship and your partner doesn't know about this please don't message me. I am able to give out photos if you ask just don't wish to post them,
some of my hobbies are gaming both xbox and bored games and I love movies and going on outdoor adventures.
if i spark your interested please inbox me! GOOD LUCK!!! (sorry I am SO bad at these things I am much better when I have a person to talk to lol)



Mail Settings
To send a message to kay_may you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in Canada