cyns911
Age: 43
Friends
Chicklett33
Age: 43
Long term
ms maya: Independent Asian Mix
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunland & west la, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
ms maya Anything
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Great food/wineNew restaurantsMusic/art
BooksScubaTravel both domestic & international
VegasAnd more

About Me
Adventurous, smart & fun! I am serious about my career (gotta wear suits sometimes!), passionate, & intelligent. I like/love: art, movies, reading murder mysteries, ACTION movies especially, (just saw "Wanted" & "Indiana Jones"), breakfast/brunch, steak - medium rare, red WINE, creme brulee, lemon meringue pie, Italian food!, guava/mango juice, SUSHI, Mac & Cheese, scuba diving in tropical locales, traveling the WORLD (been to Ireland, Italy, Paris, Tahiti, Mexico, Japan), restaurants, hotels, spa services, Las Vegas (weekends away), dive bars, live music, Hollywood Bowl, rock concerts, DISNEYLAND (I have a season pass!), sleep, any kind of black clothing, & I love "24", DEXTER, Californication, Secret Diary of a Call Girl, & The Tudors on Showtime (bonus points if you are a Dexter fan too!). In my CD player right now: Jamie Cullum. Want to visit Egypt, Spain, Thailand...

Not to be rude, but I don't tend to like: beards or moustaches (sorry, a soul patch or a little stubble, maybe), men who have psychotic ex's, couch potatoes, the anything-addicted, men who won't fly on an airplane, and loners (I'm a social person). I am looking for a life & travel partner, someone who has a stable life, stable finances, and a career (please have a good JOB, a CAR, and at least one suit!), but has an adventurous side - like me! Your life is great (as is mine), lots of friends, and a social calendar - but you are just missing the right girl... P.S. I am Japanese/Spanish/British with hazel eyes/freckles.

First Date
Drinks or coffee and conversation...low pressure...I'd like to meet in person to test the chemistry "thang" rather than talk on the phone or e-mail a lot (I know, weird for a girl!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ms maya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married