KIATO83
Age: 31
Dating
dreams_of_reason: Take My Heart Please Dont Break It
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
dreams_of_reason
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Law Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Successful professional woman looking for career oriented and responsible male (ages 28-35). Currently working in Toronto at a large Bay Street Law Firm. Enjoy listening to music and sing in a band covering classic and modern rock tunes. Love hanging with my friends and having tons of fun doing things such as sports, theme parks, movies or just a night on the town.

Looking for intelligent and driven man who will respect me and support me with the decisions I make in my life. I'm open to chatting with anyone as long as you're a good conversationalist and keep me laughin.

First Date
I would love to go to Canada's Wonderland for the day and have fun together screaming on the roller coasters and eating hamburgers and fries. Later we could go for a really nice dinner at a not-so-formal restaurant and spend the evening either walking along the beach or going for a relaxing drive in the country.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dreams_of_reason you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter