batman79: What a clever guy!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
batman79 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
ESL







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
I'm the type of guy who makes close friends instead of allies. I get along nicely with just about everyone I meet. I'm generally very laid back. When it comes to entertainment, I love just about anything that's out of the ordinary. However, ordinary things like books, movies, hanging out at a restaurant or coffee shop bring me great joy. I love meeting people from all walks of life. Just about all types of personalities spark my curiosity. I love people who aren't afraid to be themselves, regardless of their perceived shortcomings.

Traveling is my biggest passion. If you travel too, we will get along very well. I'd love to share adventurous travel stories with you!

I'm a total movie nut... maybe more of a movie geek. I love to analyze movies with friends and discuss what was done well and what was awful ;).

Music is a huge part of my life. I tend to like rock and some heavier music. However, I do appreciate many fun and cheesy bands/singers as well. It's very hard for me to go a day without listening to at least an hour of music.

I'm also a bit of a health nut. Any health or exercise related discussion sparks my interest. I've got quite a strange diet myself.

I'm a little embarrassed to type this here, but I love shopping. Whether it's for groceries, clothes, or something obscure; I always enjoy myself.

Let's get to know each other!