Ribose
Age: 27
Dating
seperatedmenc
Age: 31
Friends
piercedme5: Just looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
piercedme5 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Porter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a very easy going person, I like having fun and meeting new people. I'm also a talker but I love to listen. I have a good sense of humour and I like being with somebody who I can share some laughs with. I've always been a big fan of body art such as tattoos and piercings.(I have a few myself). I'm originally from Nova Scotia, I've lived in a few places in Canada such as Nunavut. I've always loved traveling.
I'm very out doorsy, I don't like staying in too often, I like getting out of the house and looking for excitement.
I like all types of music, mostly classic rock and alternative.
I'm a huge movie fan, I like comedies, action, horror, etc. pretty much all genres.
I'm mostly on this site to meet new people, I'm not really looking for a serious relationship right now but you never know, if the right woman came along.

First Date
On the first date I usually ask what she would like to do for fun, but if she has no ideas then I usually would take her to a restaurant, usually somewhere fun like a sushi restaurant where we can attempt to eat with chopsticks and then afterwards maybe go somewhere like a club. I tend to break the ice pretty fast on the first date, I can stand awkward tensions so I like to get a conversation going. I do occaisionally kiss on the first date but only if she kisses first.