wsop: Missing an eye
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
wsop is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Lunatic locator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Why Hello everyone? I would be J and you would be the person reading my profile.. I moved back to Oregon a few years ago, after a 2 and a half year hiatus in Vegas. Its good to be back, although I am already sick of the rain!

I am your typical everyday 40 year old guy with a few exceptions.. I have no kids and never been married! Seems crazy these days.. I also work for myself, by playing poker.. It seem a bit weird to most, but I know what I want and like to do.. So why not do what makes you happy? Especially if you can do that for a living!

I consider myself down to earth, caring and non-judgemental. Very sarcastic and amusing to most :) Any more questions, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be something non datish.. How about a drink at a local bar, and if we like each other, then who knows?? Maybe a nice dinner! Picnic and a hike..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wsop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 55.