hammertime23
Age: 26
Dating
Hausman: Save a balloon and pop your collar!...jk
About
Prefer not to say with Thin body type
City
Sechelt, British Columbia
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Hausman
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
First of all I value loyalty above everything else in the world, although I am a very friendly person, I cant stand cheaters, two faced people or anyone who would sell someone out for personal gain. Liars are A**holes, bottem line. :D

Anyways, :P I'm looking for fun girls to meet and hang out with and make friends with, and if more happens then it does, if not, at you least meet a friend. I'm easy going, love music, mostly rock (but I can listen to most anything). I watch hockey, mainly the canucks, but I'm not the type of guy to obsess over sports:P I'm pretty much non-judgemental, I'm ok with any smoking, drinking, and drugs (not saying I will do them all I just wont think badly of someone for doing them) I only have one picture on my computer of me, and its that one, its from 4 years ago at a halloween party.

I am not too interested in hanging out with you if your in a relationship, because that has led to bad situations for me.

First Date
I'd be down for whatever the girl wants to do, i like to drink and watch a hockey game, go for a walk, bike around, go for breakfast/lunch/dinner, shopping, toke a bit and just relax, stay in the sun with some coronas & lime, watch movies, cook, go to a smorgasbord, go to a concert(even though I've never been to one :( I would love to go to a good concert soon)