MakeItWorkAlr
Age: 32
Dating
sweetpennguy: respect is something i've earned
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ligonier, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
sweetpennguy Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well let me tell you a lil about me i am 21 i got to school work full and train for fighting. I am originally from Cali. So things i enjoy doing are working out writing poetry singing in my band . I also getting out and exploring as well as sitting around chillin playing video games or watching movies whatever i can have a fun time with anything. I am attracted to serveral different types of things in people someone with things in common with me would be nice just im me XxheadshotheroxX on aim and sweetestguy447 on yahoo. Anything else you would like to know about me just let me know and we will talk.

First Date
Umm well i like to mix it up maybe out to a resturant or something a little more quite at home cooking for them or doing something along those lines maybe even something simple as sitting there watching movies and getting to know each other better. It all depends on who i am with and what we feel like doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpennguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not be married