ragdoll_beautiful: u can find me whenever it rains...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murder worth, Texas
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
ragdoll_beautiful anything.
High school
professional bum lol


I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Mistie. I'm 20. I have the most amazing boyfriend in the world now:) I wanna meet people that are laid back but can keep up with my crazy moments and like to have fun. People that can share some of my interests, go to shows, listen to music, just hang out and have a good time. Some of my friends joke because I'm a metal chick but I'm a softie on the inside.I say things like spiffy, tummy... you get it and I still do and always will call my mom Mommie I make up words all the time and can be a very bubbly fun person but careful not to catch me in a bad mood or dont get on my bad side because I can flip and be a real **** sometimes. lol

I'm a pretty open and honest person so if you have any questions then just ask.

First Date
no dates with people on here i'm in a relationship and this is just for people to kick it with

Mail Settings
To send a message to ragdoll_beautiful you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married