VIRGO50: Moving On UP!!! To The East Side....
Non-smoker with Average body type
Central coast, California
57 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
VIRGO50 Wants to find someone to marry
Associates degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  

About Me

I'm a 57 year old woman of Italian heritage. I was born in PA...still have family there and I'm a die hard STEELERS FAN! LOL I've lived in
CA most of my life, but spent summers back East until I was 19. So I tend to have more of an East Coast personality...joke a lot, up front, quick witted, use my hands to talk! haha Safe to say I'm not your... "California Dumb Blond type"!! LOL I have an empty nest and I'm available to travel and I've been to Europe a couple of times and have family in Italy that I visit! They come here for vacations also! Anyone want to fly to Italy with me???!! I'm way over due and am planning a trip. I love to cook, I am very affectionate, I am old fashion kind of woman and I love to take care of my man!! I'm very loving and giving to a fault and I like to laugh and cut it up!!

As far as relationships go...I've been divorced for over 10 the dust has settled very well. I just ended a long term of 2 years because we just weren't growing together. I learned the hard way that...what you see is what you get. In other words folks, accept a person for who they are at face value. We are at an age that our personalities are set and don't try to change someone. I believe a couple must have some commonality, like some of the same, travel, etc . Then you have things to do together and talk about and the rest can blend! OK just my opinion...and you know what they say about opinions!!! LOL I have a very sensitive and vibe oriented spirit. I can tune into a persons feelings pretty I feel like I can give space when needed. I will tell it like it is and don't like to play games, but I will "sugar coat" things when needed. I'm looking for a companion for the last 30 years or I believe people are happier and live longer when they have someone in their lives to love and be loved. I've got wayyyyyy too much love and caring to share with the right guy, I believe in marriage and always have, but after being single for so long, I now kinda feel that as long as there is love and caring a comitted relationship can exist without paper.

I enjoy going camping, golfing, swimming, tennis, taking drives up the coast in search for antique stores to find a new treasure I just can't live without. I like to have breakfast, lunch or dinner in a quaint place off the beaten path. I love Disneyland and Costco! haha Do those 2 have anything to do with each other??...I'm not sure. LOL I also like to rent a few DVD's and chill on the couch on a lazy Sunday afternoon with a wonderful smelling pot roast cooking in the oven and smooch with my honey till the buzzer goes off and says it ready!! I have slowed down a bit because of a back surgery, but I still have a very big desire to keep things at a good energy level and looking for a partner to share fun and quiet times with. I added a few pounds because of not being able to get out and about after my surgery, but hopefully I'll find someone who is also looking to take a few off or keep their energy level up by walking, hiking, biking, swimming, etc.

The man I'm hoping to meet has a great sense of humor and is intelligent...because I am very attracted to smart's sexy!! He also has a deep sense of integrity and sincerity and his word is his bond. He is my #1 Fan in Life, and I am His!! He has exceptional manners and is well spoken...He enjoys the simple and finer things in life...He can use his hands to work hard...He is a team player... and He is still in touch with the "little boy" in himself. He likes to play in and out of the bedroom and lastly, He would love my Italian cooking but enjoy a great meal out as well.

Thank you for reading my profile!
Ciao for now,

First Date
I think after a few emails, then chatting on the phone a few times, if the chemistry is flowing...a coffee date is great!
Then...second date...if there is some fun things both parties enjoy, make a date, go for it and have fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to VIRGO50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.