Pucus: Ni hao, Sawadeekah, Konnichiwa, xin chao, hello
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Alpha, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Pucus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Grocery Clerk







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Well what's there to say about me... I'm honest, friendly, and I have a very good sense of humor, although it is sometimes a little bit crazy, and sometimes not entirely politically correct. It is never geared toward anything or anyone in particular... am not a mean-spirited person.

I must say I enjoy music very much above all else ... and I am never into any one particular style... from Bach to Biohazard and stopping at everything in between, lately I have been listening to a lot of rock, Japanese pop music, and music from around the world. I enjoy everything life has to offer from outdoors to indoors. I like hiking, camping , going to the beach, as well as sometimes staying indoors reading a book(I have a nook, let's trade books :]), or playing video games or watching movies. I have also recently, gotten into carving sculptures out of wood and pyrography. I find it very relaxing as well as very rewarding, and I am thinking of starting a side business. I also can play guitar somewhat, and can play a saxophone. My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption.

I enjoy traveling, going to new places, and experiencing new things. I loved Japan, and I can honestly say i would like to go back someday. Some other places I would like to go to would be : Ireland, Germany, Australia, Sweden, Mongolia, Bangladesh, China, and Fiji. I would love to have traveling buddy come along.... the best memories really are not the places you go to but more with whom you go with.

I'd also like to add that race is unimportant. What is important is that we get along.

I have a full time job, and I can honestly say that I am financially secure. Any questions? Please feel free to contact me ;)Have a nice day !

First Date
I would have to say somewhere casual for a first date, where people can loosen up and be themselves and conversation is never dull ... whether it's over coffee, or a karaoke bar (yes I can sing and will do so lol) or bowling or mini- golf. Something fun