Ctrlphreak: ~~Just chilling~~
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Aldershot, UK
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Ctrlphreak Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Computer Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
UPDATE: Now taken :P Always up for making new friends, but thats all I'm afraid :P

Meh. Im pretty much the ultimate in easy going - like far too many things to mention. Seem to spend my free time watching cable or playing computer games or my Guitar these days - anyone got anything better for me to do?
I *am* a parent, but he lives with his mum now so I've got a lot of free time - its quite depressing really :(


Ok, so for some crazy reason when I updated this last after I split with my GF it decided not to update the "marital status" box *rolls eyes*

Anyhoo... Always interested in new friends, aquaintances and lovers :P

Spending a lot of time working on my music at the mo - look it up on my space - stick a "/2exit" after the dot com (damn lameness filters) if you're interested in listenin :)

Drop me a memo or something if you'd like to chat - I'm more than happy to throw out my msn to randoms :)

Take it easy :)

First Date
Something... talk to me n find out :P