Silverfall: Looking for a traveling partner in crime
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Silverfall Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Lead National SE







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm pretty outgoing, no fears in most situations and generally have a good time. Love to travel, road trips, Jazz, live bands, the Arts, keeping active, quiet dinners and even just kicking back with a movie, curled up on the couch. A bit sarcastic and big about family and friends. I love to learn about new cultures, languages and people. Bit of a geek. Love a nice patio with friends, drinks and great conversation, above a crowded club any night.

I travel periodically for work and love to travel when it comes to my own time. Looking for someone to fill in the blanks. New job and new adventures. Drop me a line.

Send me a message if you want to know anything more. It's all about the mystery it seems. lol.

Good luck fishing.

First Date
A few drinks, a few laughs, a few challenges. First dates shouldn't hurt or be a mess of confusion. We meet up for a drink/coffee somewhere and see where it goes from there. Now... first few dates? That's where things get interesting. No movie for me. I prefer something interactive and fun...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Silverfall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.