supermanrulesfan: How do you spend your Saturday nights?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
supermanrulesfan is looking for a relationship.
High school
Concrete finisher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steven
How do you spend your Saturday nights?

A little about me:

I'm 26, single, fun a tad quirky and always friendly :}
I love my job.

I've got the look to take home to meet the folks
I like sporting events, golf, going to the movies, or tv.
Honesty,someone who has goals in life, being charming, are traits I look for in my friends and partners.

What I'd like in my girl :

18 - 38
Over 5 ' 1 " ~ Under 7 ' 1 "
I'd prefer someone in a 5 mile radius, unless you're driving all the time
Respectful, open-minded, laid-back, funny, honest
Kids aren't a dealbreaker
I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.

First Date
We could go for coffee,tea,or a bite to eat, a walk and talk and get to know each other better
or we could plan something together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to supermanrulesfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke