cfogirl: Enjoy life to the fullest.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
cfogirl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management at nonprofit


dating
work picture






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Dinner, theatre, biking, summer concerts, and kayaking are all fun things to do. I love to ski in the winter, boat in the summer, and get together year 'round with good friends. I enjoy traveling - especially in the winter (summers are too nice in Michigan to leave). I have a time share in Puerto Vallarta that I visit every other year. I'd love to get back to Italy - especially for the Amalfi Coast and quaint restaurants.

I hope to find someone who is kind, honest, smart and enjoys life. A people person. I'm looking for a relationship that is "easy". I'm pretty self confident and comfortable with my life and would like to find someone who is at a similar point. While technology is a wonderful thing, I'm not big on chatting online and prefer meeting in person to determine if there is chemistry.

If all the stars don't align for us as a couple (which the older I get the harder it seems to be), there's still the possibility of a great friendship!

First Date
The first date is a great time to get to know someone. A comfortable meeting over a drink or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cfogirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke