lotus891
Age: 38
Friends
jerzygrl: Jerzey girl seeks Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Erial, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
jerzygrl Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi,

I'm attractive, 5'8, average weight, nice smile, blonde hair and blue eyes.
Down to earth, easygoing, fun to be with and upbeat are some of the phrases that describe my personality.
My values lean toward the right - moderate conservative best sums it up.
My interests are varied and I'm always up for trying new activities and traveling to new places.

I'm seeking a SWPM, 34-47, who has never been married or has been divorced more than two years. I'd prefer to meet a man who doesn't have children or not living with him full-time.
Please reply if you are a non-smoker and do not have any addiction issues of any kind.
I'm looking for a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is true to his word, is caring, kind, trustworthy and positive.
Your interests should definitely include travel, music, film, reading, learning.
Please do not reply if you are not financially and emotionally stable!
Thank you and good luck to you in your search :)

First Date
Meet at a quiet restaurant, cozy coffeehouse or wine bar and talk.
Get to know one another and learn what we have in common, if there is any chemistry between us...Find out if we want to have a second date or not!