karenl0523: looking for an understanding guy :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nw side near oro valley tucson, Arizona
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red
Intent
karenl0523 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
professional photographer/full time mom,caregiver


dating
feb 8th 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Karen L
I am a single mom and a full time mom, I also take care of a puppy German Shepard and a 10 year old Golden. I also have an 18 year old son who is my world and will always be. I am a honest person and kind and caring and I want to meet someone honest and kind and caring like myself. I am looking for someone who likes to go outside and enjoy life, going places out to maybe Dinner or the Zoo or to the Desert Museum or what you want to do. I am an old fashion woman who likes to not rush into anything right away . I feel the guy should pay to and in this day an age a guy should pay. I am worth getting to know and I just believe it is the right thing for the guy to pay for the woman , if he wants to respect her and once I'm with the guy long enough , then I like buying things for the guy I'm with, after awhile. I am old fashion like I said. I have been burnt in the past to on paying for everything and I don't want to go down the road again.

I want someone to get to know me for me. I am not looking for a guy who does not want to get to know me and what I am about. I have a busy life, but for the right guy , I am willing to make time for that right guy. I am open and is up for anything and having fun with that person. I am not looking for someone who wants to not get to know me or for someone who is looking for a one night stand that is not me. I tell it the way it is and I am Catholic and a strong one , I go to church every Sunday and eventually maybe you could go with me sometime, I don't push people into my Catholic faith, but it is a part of who I am. I am looking for a good guy for me to get to know as well.

U of A my son will be going to next year some im hoping to see more games and Hockey games and possible football games there and basketball - GO CATs

If you want to get to know me note me on here and we can go from there. Have a good day. I look forward to hearing from you.

I am an open book as well,,,,,,

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account
---|||---|||---If You
----\\\-///----Know
-----\\///-----Someone
------///\-----Affected
-----///\\\----By
----///--\\\---Cancer
---///----\\\--

First Date
If your interested in nice time with a caring person , like dinner or dancing, or getting to know me for a few hrs and see where it goes and I'm up to anything to get to know someone and see if we click .......


Mail Settings
To send a message to karenl0523 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.