Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 31
Long Term
Bellarochella: Looking for anything but boxes made of ticky tacky
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity Aries with Red
Bellarochella is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I have two jobs

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Rochelle
I must say i am a cheeky little devil but don't mistaken that as an invitation to ask me for a shag 5 sentences into the conversation. Don't get me wrong i am no prude. Just not until i establish your a bottom feeder of the plenyoffish sea or if i am interested in sticking around. I am looking to meet someone with a good sense of humor. I love a crude humor but there is a time and a place for these things. To sum it up tact is a wonderful quality in a man so if you think any time is a good time to swear, fart and belch your clearly lacking this attribute. I love to laugh and spend time with my friends. I work two jobs so I dont get out much but its important I make time for my friends and loved ones. My friends and family are very important to me and they are what makes me strong and happy. Lord knows I love a good girls night out! So yes I go to the bar every now and again! I would never expect someone i was with to come with me since i have been having a fine time going on my own for quite some time! I love it when men say they dont like girls that go to the bar. Really? Its not where you are its who your with and how much fun you have. And if its a matter of trust?...i am not your ex girlfriend so dont hold it against me. Not to worry my hobbies go a lot farther than that. I have been getting more involved in photography over the last year and a half and i am growing a strong passion for it. I love spending time at my family cabin but it is in the process of being sold and i am in the process of taking pictures of every inch of it so i never forget how special that place really is. I love taking my friends up there for a relaxing weekend generally followed by lots of laughs and memories. I have a dog who is a member of my family and is good with other dogs big or small. He loves cats just has not got the hint cats are not always into him. He is the only man who will ever sleep in my bed who doesn't have a job, cries for me to feed him and drools on me. I love to shop but would never expect anyone to pay for my habitats i am quite independent in this nature. This just so happens to be a two way street as i expect the same from who ever i am with. I am not sure if i am looking for a type of guy more so just a good person who makes me laugh. I can be very affectionate and passionate so if your not into those things and just a fling i am the wrong girl for you. I am a busy girl with two jobs so dont be discouraged if i dont answer right away. On that note message me if your interested in getting to know one another.

First Date
Lots of conversation and no pressure. Please if you think you might be a bit creepy (say maybe someone has told you this in the last month or two) stay away from me. I seem to attract creeps i just would like to hang out with someone of a normal intelligence. When we hang out for the first time it should be purely for fun not for love or sex. I am not looking to jump into a relationship i want to build a friendship and go from there!