Rayn_bow: Amaze me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Rayn_bow Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
The important people call me Raynbow. And that's who I am.
I like driving, writing, being with my favorite people, laughing, climbing mountains in Georgia, working, and singing and dancing even though I'm no good at either one. I'm over-generous. I enjoy the company of others. I like hugs. I love cuddling. I like to read. I want something better for my life. I'm always myself. I love laughter. I’m a text message addict.
Music is my life. I can't get through the day without it.
My friends mean the world to me. And they come way before you.
I was born in Georgia. Now I live in Louisiana. I plan on being in Chicago by October.

Other people think I am:
Loving. Nice. Calm. Shy. Patient. Impulsive. Lovable. Cute. Funny. Sassy. Happy. Amazing. Sweet. Honest. Beautiful. Spunky. Unforgettable. Fun. Exciting. Adventurous. Trustworthy. Clashy. Ambiguous. Silly. Argumentative. Peaceful. Passive aggressive. Rambunctious. Weird.

First Date
I really have no idea.
Something where talking happens. Do you like starbucks? Let's go to starbucks. I love it so much, I'll even pay.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rayn_bow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States