ghasedak
Age: 25
Dating
qualityskr: Looking for Depth, Fun, and Laughter
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burbank, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
qualityskr isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like to got ot the movies, comedy clubs, swim, dance, see friends, go out to eat, travel, try something new, the theater, reading.

I hope to become a successful national board certified teacher one day. I am a very passionate, thoughtful and caring person. I would do anything for the people that I love and care about. I love to be inclusive of well meaning and kind people. I am an affectionate person who loves to cuddle..and this is important to me. I am not looking to jumping into anything serious but I am still keeping an open mind. I love all kinds of music but my favorite is R an B and rap.

First Date
I would love to go somewhere (romantic setting preferred but not required) to simply have a good time and have a good conversation getting to learn about each other).


Mail Settings
To send a message to qualityskr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married