carguy0069
Age: 36
Hang out
jacques979: Man of that kind
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
jacques979 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
account manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
The world is full of blather. I wish I didn't have to add more of it, but I'll write as much as gentle reader needs to read to decide whether or not she should write me. For such, if you message me with "Hey, what's up?" or "Wanna chat?", I will respond.

I'm an account manager in my professional life, but I've also not been an account manager for a stretch, during which I was reduced to teaching French and other arts to uninterested people. I spend my afterwork hours studying translation for future baroque purposes, working my way out of a gym, and making merry with friends.

I almost died in China; like a former girlfriend, the chauffeur of that tourist bus saw right through me, apparently. Better yet, I'd like to visit Scandanavia and the countries below that instead.

Once: I ballroom danced fairly well; I played hockey rather well; in grade 12, I dedicated a song to my girlfriend on an old school call-in music station.

Cheers