Tuff4480
Age: 35
Friends
noodles1980
Age: 37
Hang Out
rockyman: looking for Asian lady to spoil
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Durango, Colorado
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
rockyman anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm 34, single, never been married, no kids. I am retired living in the mountains on my ranch when I'm not traveling. I am easy to get along with, and respect all people for who they are. I am educated, and have no bad habits. I treat women with the highest degree of respect. I am very interested in Asian people and culture, and would like to meet Asian girls to help me learn more about the culture and ways of life of the Asian people. I hope to find an Asian girl for a serious relationship, leading to marriage. I never raise my voice, and I don't have a temper. I am really quite laid back and mellow. I enjoy each day of life to the fullest, and am open to doing or going anywhere I get an urge to. Each day is an adventure with no limits or boundrys. I am a bit shy until you get to know me, but you will find me to be a generous man. I give of myself and of my resources when it is something or someone I like. Finding someone to share my goodfortune with would complete my happiness!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be like nothing you have ever seen! You will think you are dreaming!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockyman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Thailand