trust your luck: good things happen
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
trust your luck Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My friends would describe me if I asked them to, but I'll step up and handle this myself. I can be smooth in a top hat and tails like Young Frankenstein, or rugged and ready for outdoor adventure like Frodo Baggins. When I'm hungry, nothing beats a Nathan's Famous, unless we're talking a 12-course chef's tasting menu. (Better leave some quail on your plate, or you won't have room for the cheese course.)

I'm a good man, working my way towards great. I reckon I want a good woman along for the journey. I'm smart and funny and talented (isn't everybody on this site?), easy-going, and kind to everyone I meet. I thrive on using logic and calm resolve to meet life's challenges, big and small. But as I mature, I find my intuition asserts itself more and more. I can tell a lot about you from your photo, do you want to know what your pics tell me about you?

I'd like to find a smart, funny, strong woman who isn't afraid to be a girl sometimes. Someone to savor sushi with on a Saturday night, to hop on the motorcycle and buzz up to the Rock Store in Malibu on Sunday morning for pancakes, maybe get in a friendly bit of badminton Sunday afternoon, and then we'll probably want a nap, no?