Lifeonreal
Age: 36
Dating
ninox
Age: 43
Dating
woth
Age: 37
Dating
jungleboy38: helllooooo,anybody out there?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West island, Quebec
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
jungleboy38 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
cook/hockey card collector







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
hello to all.
I like movies love to collect hockey cards and ofcourse i am a habs fan.
Like taking drives to anywhere,close or far.
I am usually a joker and like to have fun as to try to get rid of the stress in life.
I go to the gym 5 times a week but am no a mr.universe yet.
I love kids even though i don't have any and wouldn't mind if the girl has any so i can share my hockey cards with.
Like the sun and like tanning so i have a dark tint usually.
would like to meet a girl that likes to take life easy and enjoy it.
I prefer the old school music like zeppelin,rush, but like new top 40 music also.
i am very positive even when life hands you some crap and like to make the best of it.
i would like to meet someone that can lead to an amazing friendship first and then the rest will fall into place.

First Date
On a first date i would like to get a drink and talk a little to get to know the other person and see if we click.
talk on the phone is also a great icebreaker.