rgage: Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
rgage Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Entertainment Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I’m not playing games here. I take this online dating thing seriously.
I’m sure some, if not most will scatter to the 4 winds after reading my profile. And the select few that contact me will not be disappointed that they took the next step to contact me.

I know I may be too sassy,too wild and too blunt for most of you. Which leaves a select few that can handle me. I do not get intimate with anyone until I know them. That includes kissing on the first date.

If you contact me and would like to set up a date to meet in person. Please stick to it. Too many emails of guys saying they are interested and I don't hear from them again.

I have an above average IQ. A high school diploma. 4 years of college, majoring in communications. I hope to be starting school again to get my degree in criminal justice. I hope to get my PI's license and go after cheaters.

4 children 29 year old son, twin daughters 28 both mentally challenged and a 23 year old daughter that has a one year old daughter.

I do not live one day at a time. I live like it's the last. I’m passionate, outgoing and outspoken. Yes, sometimes my mouth gets me into trouble. The good thing is you will never have to guess where I'm coming from. Sometimes I wear my heart on my sleeve. I can get a little emotional sometimes. I think they call that being romantic. Honesty is usually the best policy. Otherwise keep your mouth shut. I do not tolerate liars. I do not ask for much.

Guilty pleasure: nothing better than chocolate.

Hidden Talent: landscape artist, gardener, costume designer, stand up comedy, Interior designer

Favorite TV shows: “Lost”, “Heroes”, “Jericho”, “Celebrity Fit Club”.

Favorite Music: I love all kinds. My favorite would have to be dance music. Classical is my 2nd favorite.

Favorite Author: John Grisham.

Favorite Movie: Sci-Fi, Horror, Fantasy

MONEY/JOB: You love your job and make decent money. Make enough money so that you can take a weeks vacation every year. No workaholics. Yes you have money but no time to enjoy it.

DIET: As long as your active and not a couch potato. And eat In and Out Burger on occasion. I’m ok with a little belly. If you have the six-pack, and don’t indulge in the occasional banana split. You’re in the gym too much. And have no time for me.

CAR: Who cares. Does it run?

LIVING ARRANGEMENTS: Your own place. Not living with parents. Own your own home; or at least working toward that goal.

I’m not a piece of meat. If you want that I can recommend a nice tri-tip. I do not indulge in casual sex.

When a woman asks why men only want sex. Some take it, as we don’t like sex. That simply is not the truth. I believe in quality. When you have an emotional bond with the person you are with the sex is great. If it is just something casual; the sex is only good. I prefer to wait until it’s really great.

This last year was rough for me. The death of my Mother and illness in the family. Because of the stress. I have put on a little weight around 40-50 pounds. I'm average at a size 14 - 16. My picture is not recent. So deal with it. I refuse to have any pictures of me taken looking like this.

To sum it up a fun Q and A. Feel free to cut and paste it back to me with your answers.

1.)Q. Can you cook?
1.)A. Yes

2.)Q. What was your dream growing up?
2.)A. To be a flight attendant

3.)Q. What talent do you wish you had?
3.)A. To play a musical instrument

4.)Q. If I bought you a drink what would it be?
4.)A. Purple Hooter

5.)Q. Favorite vegetable?
5.)A. Squash

6.)Q. What was the last book you read?
6.)A. John Grisham Rainmaker

7.)Q. What zodiac sign are you ?
7.)A. Libra

8.)Q. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings?
8.)A. Just my ears

9.)Q. Worst Habit?
9.)A. Humm good one. I don't flush the toilet at night. Makes too much noise. And it has overflowed on me in the dark.

10.)Q. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?
10.)A. If you were walking why would I assume you needed a ride?

11.)Q. What is your favorite sport?
11.)A Football 49ers baby

12.)Q. Negative or Optimistic attitude?
12.)A. Optimistic

13.)Q. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
13.)A. Ask you 33 questions like these.

14.)Q. Worst thing to ever happen to you?
14.)A. Losing my Mother in March 2007.

15.)Q. Tell me one weird fact about you:
15.)A. I have to sleep on the side of the bed closest to the door.

16.)Q. Do you have any pets?
16.)A. Yes a Border Collie named Pepper

17.)Q. What if i showed up at your house unexpectedly?
17.)A. Ok

18.)Q. What was your first impression of me?
18.)A. Very good looking

19.)Q. Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
19.)A LOL Are you kidding me. Scary? Give me a break. They are cute.

20.)Q. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be???
20.)A. A breast lift. Put those babies back where they belong.

21.)Q. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
21.)A. Conscience

22.)Q. What color eyes do you have?
22.)A. Hazel

23.)Q. Ever been arrested?
23.)A. Yes...long story. Nothing violent or drug related. Read my website.

24.)Q. Bottle or Draft?
24.)A. Neither. Wine drinker

25.)Q. If you won $10,000 dollars today, what would you do with it?
25.)A. Down payment on a house.

26.)Q. Would you date me?
26.)A. Of course

27.)Q. What's your favorite bar to hang out at?
27.)A. Haven't been in a long time. It was The Rage

28.)Q. Do you believe in ghosts?
28.)A. Yes

29.)Q. Favorite thing to do in your spare time?
29.)A. Watch TV if I'm broke. Go see a movie if I have money.

30.)Q. Do you swear a lot?
30.)A. NO granchild near by.

31.)Q. Biggest pet peeve?
31.)A. Liars and impatient people. Mixing plastic cups with glasses.

32.)Q. In one word, how would you describe yourself?
32.)A. Passionate

33.)Q. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same
33.)A. Of course.


First Date
First dates are awkward. So going to dinner to sit and talk would be a beginning. Get to know each other. Second date something adventurous, rock climbing, learning to ski or sailing under the Golden Gate Bridge.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rgage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke