Msrena: Patiently Waiting
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Duluth, Georgia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
Msrena wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Cosmetologist & Operations analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  



About Rena
1st & foremost DO YOU KNOW GOD & BELIEVE IN HIM?
I enjoy going to church, singing, doing hair, hanging with my friends, reading, bowling, watching & going to movies, dancing and being creative. I don't have any children right now, but I have a passion for children. They are the most precious gift from God and most children of all ages look up to me. I love gospel, r & b, jazz and reggae music. Please understand that I was raised by both of my parents and I don't need another set.
Communication, Honesty, self respect, work ethic, and good relationship with God, your mother & family is super important to me. Get to know the rest.

First Date
A walk in the park or a nice dinner at a great restaurant. Bowling or a poetry club would be really nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Msrena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.