mike_cam41: im not a player or just some guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mike_cam41 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
mechanic- US Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Miguel
I think it's about time I update this. I am half Salvadorian half Mexican guy from manteca. I am a veteran of the United States Army. I was a mechanic in the army and now I am going to school and using up my benefits. I am easy to talk to and get along with. Used to be very patient but now I have less patience lol but still somewhat patient. I'm usually always happy and smiling and I like to rub that off on people because no one likes negative people right? I have many interests and hobbies in which you can find out if you message me :P I have a big heart but I'm careful and selective on who I express myself to. I consider myself a gentleman seeing as how I was raised by all women pretty much and I'm respectful. I know women still like men like that but I guess I find the wrong ones because they prefer jerks and a-holes. I'm just trying to meet the ones that still value a good man. Any who if you've made it this far then I just may have caught your attention so now you should just hit that message button and find out more for yourself and start good conversation! :)

First Date
I get creative with first dates based upon what you tell me about yourself and I surprise you with what I think ends up a good time so talk to me and I'll plan our date :)