maggie609: Living life and loving it!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Smyrna, Tennessee
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
maggie609 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
mom


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I am a young 47, enjoy my life, a bit of a tomboy that can still put on a skirt. My eyes are blue, brown/blonde hair past my shoulders and I weigh 105-110lbs. I am adventurous, pretty straightforward and honest and do not like drama. My sense of humor is a little goofy, I love to laugh, am serious at the right times though. I have 2 children that mean the world to me, they keep me going! We have fun together and laugh a lot. But mom does need her time also. Ready to share my life with the right person. Have been separated for 4 years now, all is over with except for the paper work which just keeps dragging on. I enjoy going out doing whatever and staying home and curling up on the couch for a good movie. Am also capable of enjoying the scenery from the back of a motorcycle.
Update Finally divorced1

First Date
I think something informal just to get a feel of things, see if there is chemistry or at least a beginning of a friendship. Getting ice cream and people watching, lunch or even a movie.