Haven: Treat you like gold...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Haven Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur/Student


dating
Cold day






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
The good, The Bad and The Ugly of ME:

The Good:
I've been ready to settle down for years now, so I won't dump/leave you because "I'm not ready for a relationship".
I try to keep chivalry alive as best I can!
I'm honest, blunt and don't hold things in so they can fester into something bad; and neither should you!
I firmly believe in talking things out, open communication and that lies kill relationships!
I don't drink (maybe a little while playing pool, at weddings or bachelor parties) and I do NOT smoke cigarettes.
I love children and want to have some of my own. (unless you don't want them or can't have them, then more money for us! I'm flexible both ways)
I try to keep active and make sure I won't gain weight.
I'm loyal, I don't sleep around when I'm single, so I sure as hell won't sleep around if we were together.
I am very affectionate and LOVE to cuddle and caress and kiss.
I'm not afraid of PDA's, hand holding or expressing emotion.
I'm a great lover and derive a considerable amount of pleasure from pleasing my other half.
I'm financially responsible and don't waste my money on things like gambling, partying or drugs.
I would totally go clothes/shoe shopping with you.
I'm intelligent and think before I act or speak! (something most men completely lack)
I am sympathetic/empathetic; especially when it would come to your feelings.
I would rub your belly if you were sick or cramping and rub your back if you were sad or tired; whenever you wanted, just ask.
I don't play childish head games (although I am kind of emotional and have been known to pout on occasion, but what man doesn't? Am I right??)
I love animals and would never hunt or hurt one.
I would never strike you! (unless you're counting smacks on the bum)
I HATE drama and will always try my hardest to make sure I go to bed happy and you go to bed even happier! AND... if I was your man, your happiness would be my number one concern!!

*If that doesn't spark your interest, then... DAMMIT! :) Might as well stop reading right here then, thank you for your time and good luck finding that special someone! If you are still interested then hold on! We're not done yet!!!*

*Please keep in mind that some parts of "The Bad" section is based on the hypothetical situation that: (We have been dating for a while are now comfortable with each other). I would not do some of these things on a first date*

The Bad: (is not necessarily bad, it just might not be your cup of tea)
There are some things about me that I just CAN NOT change like:
I'm a picky eater.
I'm slightly over analytical.
I really love to cuddle and would request doing so often.
I will smack your butt often. (not around your parents or anything, I'm respectable)
If you have nice feet, chances are I'm going to want to kiss them and massage them often, so if you don't like your feet being touched, that would probably bum me out.
I DO NOT like the bar scene at ALL! I cannot naturally dance sorry, I don't care if you go out dancing though, and if want to teach me then I'm game.
You do have to be a little kinky, just a little! (Bonus marks if you’re more than a little kinky though, lol)
I have lots of cavities even though I take great care of my teeth! Fricken candy!
I'm kinda a geek and like geeky things.
I am 99.999% sure I will never grow my hair out, I love my head shaved.
I feel uncomfortable dressing in anything that isn't black or dark in color. Sorry, No pink shirts here ladies!
I'm not very outdoorsy; but will go on nature walks, play lawn games, camp and climb anything you want to climb.
Although I listen to a WIDE variety of music, from hip hop to classical and big band to country, my favorite genre is metal (IE: Tool, Avenged Sevenfold, Pantera)
AND (Drum roll please....) If you REALLY turn me on, I will naturally make growly noises...

*Still here? WOW! :) Ready for round 3?...because here it comes!*

*Please keep in mind this next part is NOT PERMANENT, all WILL CHANGE once I have finished my education... Although most women just dismiss me for this next part! Maybe someone out there will want me for who I am, not what I have or haven't done...*

The Ugly:
I was a screw up for many years of my life. Only within the past three years have I started to grow up and get my life on track. I am currently in the process of going to college to get an education in finance while saving up for a house & car. I do not have a license, so I do not own a car; as cars eat money and I'm trying to save as much money as possible. I am also currently living at home while in school as well... (YOU STILL THERE?)

So...... Any questions or concerns? (LOL) Hope to hear from you...

Haven.

P.S.
I have one requirement... NO boy cuts or any hair dews that requires parts of your head to be buzzed/shaved or anyone that would get one of those kinds of cuts... Sorry! That is like my ultimate turn off!!!

Any spelling/grammar mistakes please feel free to correct me. Thanks.

First Date
Almost anything you'd want to do.....