K2R2
Age: 39
Friends
jeffro80: Hey!!!!!!!!!!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Clarion, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
jeffro80 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey.... Jeff here. I am a truck driver, but, in no way fit the normal steriotype of a fat, smelly, toothless, pervert that many truckers are. I am a single guy that lives with 2 cats. I would've rather had a dog, but, some days I'm gone 6 hours, and other times I'm gone a day or 2, so, I needed "roomates" that could handle that schedule. First cat was wanted (Charlie...tiger with white neck).... Second?!?!(Sammi... brown and black) every time I opened my door, she ran in... After a few times of throwing her out, and her beating up my screen door, I gave up... so now I have 2 instead of 1. Other than the cats, I live alone most of the time, accept if a friend needs the spare room to sleep off his fun at the bar or, if he's having "technical difficulties" with his relationship at home. The "drunkin/doghouse room" saves lives!!! In my spare time, I like to ride my crotch-rocket (if the weather allows), and hang out with my friends. "Hang out" includes anything from a few beers, shooting pool, sitting around a fire, playing ping pong, or whatever other somewhat entertaining thing there is in the "monster" town of Clarion, Pa. Lets chat and go from there.

First Date
First date???? I would say dinner and a movie, but, you can't really talk at a movie. I guess we would do dinner, then, mabye go shoot pool. During nice weather, a round of mini golf or a trip to the dock my friend and I have on the river might work. Anything that has to do with talking and fun is fine with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeffro80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married