ahintofmischi
Age: 36
Dating
TruthArrow
Age: 37
Dating
VJA-man
Age: 40
Dating
CharmingRomantic: Holy Boly, Where's My Doly?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Travelling in, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
CharmingRomantic Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Hospitily







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
Earlier last year I was on this site & forgot all about it until recently, so I figure why not give it another try!

For the past couple of years I've been travelling across Canada, from the east coast to the west. I've recently settled (for the time being) around northern B.C / Yukon with the plan to maybe explore the Rocky Mountains in the summer. Checking out interesting small towns & meeting new people is what I have the most fun in doing!

I'm just the type of guy that for right now just want to jump in my car & travel, better now then never! Every where I go, I'm told I'm well liked so I must be doing something right, haha! I'm a very down to earth person who loves to talk, listen & enjoy other people's company. I figure this web site might help meeting more interesting people by email & maybe, just maybe... meet in the future!

First Date
A first date should be based on things to do while at the same time able to talk, a first date means getting to know someone better... "none of the movie, nite club or drinking till you drop crap!" So things that can be done where talking would be easy would be... walking in the rain, driving along the mountains till you either run out of gas or the car breaks down, sitting at an outdoor cafe drinking coffee & making fun of people while they walk by, making snowmen then snowangels then snowfights till we're dropping tired & aren't able to do anything else but talk!

It would be a first date you wouldn't soon forget! haha!