GueroObscuro: I have an xtra chromosome - help find it
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
GueroObscuro Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Peasent







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I like to hike, bike, or just be lazy. I would like someone to go to museums on the weekends with me...especially experiential art. In the summer I frequent the opera. I hate bananas in the morning. But I love pudding. Chinese food and old Kung fu movies are fantastic. I also love women.
Nice women are nice. Bad women are nice too. If you speak Spanish, I can always use the practice. The romantic ideal (think troubadourean) sickens me. I will never get married or have children. Long-standing, even lifelong, friendships sound good to me. I'm very busy and mostly I'm looking for a mutually respectful partner whom I can dote on every now and then and, occasionally cuddle with.

First Date
I don't do first dates. On second dates, however, it must either be sex or mini-golf. There is one exception - the ghost dance. If you are Native, and a ghost dancer, I will go on a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GueroObscuro you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.