c_forbes
Age: 22
Friends
Dunadan: Plus Sized gal looking for love.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Dunadan Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Retail.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
- if you don't like animals, there's seriously no point in messaging me because i love them a lot =]
- also looking for friends. doesn't have to be relationships. girls and guys are fine.

~"I'm looking for someone to share in an adventure..."~

So, I thought I'd give this a try. I spend way too much times watching TV series and playing video games instead of going out to clubs and bars, although I do love going out with close friends for a drink or three at a pub. Clubs just really aren't my thing. I'm not one for big crowds as they make me feel a little nervous sometimes unless I'm with people I care about, and then things are okay again :) I appreciate all kinds of movies, zombie flicks especially but my all time favourite films are The Lord of the Rings trilogy and The Hobbit. J.R.R. Tolkien is my favourite author, and I've been a fan of his work ever since I was little. Fili was my favourite character in the book, so of course he is in the movie also (it helps that one of my favourite actors was cast as his character). I'm also a novice photographer. I love doing it for my hobby.

Anything to do with Vikings, Scandinavian culture or Skyrim and I'm hooked.

I'm a shy person until I get comfortable and open up, then I'm hard to shut up lol also a little self conscious. I love to nerd out about the things I enjoy, and I'm also a cosplayer that attends conventions in Melbourne, and occasionally Sydney with my close girl friends. Most of the characters I cosplay are males, and are mostly Dwarves from The Hobbit lol but I'm not a skinny girl at all. I'm between sizes 16 and 18 in womens but I'm trying to lose weight. It's a hard and long journey to do so when you've let yourself go for too long, which unfortunately I have done. But I'm trying to bounce back and hopefully meet someone alike me.

I don't do hook ups or anything, but I don't judge those who do. It's just not who I am. I'm looking for someone to spend my life with if things work out. I'm very laid back, and rarely get angry but I'm very fond of my family and I'm very close to them, so I'm also looking for someone who'll get along with them too. I'm from a big Austrian family so there's a lot of us lol

First Date
I've never been on a date before, but if I had to think about it.. maybe the following.

- day to the melbourne zoo.
- a day spent at the melbourne museum for an 'intellectual' session ^_^
- a night out at a gig.
- the 'cliche' coffee or lunch.
- a game of bowling, or at the arcade?
- a day spent together at Luna Park


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dunadan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 29.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married