sweetgalsexya
Age: 37
Long term
sicily2015
Age: 38
Dating
dudash: looking for male friend
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dudash Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
medical staff







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello there,
I have local female friends, but would like to meet more males as friends, as I am the oldest and only girl, of 3 brothers. I treat all of the people in my life as equals, therefore I don't put my friends into catogories (such as Best Friend). I'm consider myself as easy going, like to have fun and laugh. I am content w/ myself and don't have to have a partner. I have one son, 7 yrs old he likes male influences also. I'm a hard worker, independent and like to make the best of off times. I love to take week-end trips and explore nature and life, as the scenery is beautiful in the NW. I'm fun loving, honest, and allow only the best in my life, as I don't have time for people who are untrustworthy and just "Mean" in spirit. I love life and I have lived alot of it, that is what made me the person that I am today.

First Date
Meeting a new person for the 1st time is always a nervous time, but I am secure w/myself and anytime is a good one. I tend to take life as it comes and try to make the best of hard situations. We have 1 life and the time to live it is now, and tomorrow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dudash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.