sokar666: Welcome
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
sokar666 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Trackmobile Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jason
Wow what to write here I have know idea but I will give it a try. Well to start with Im from the East Coast, not from Newfoundland lol, Im from New Brunswick, moved to Edmonton a couple years ago. Im pretty laid back, like to have fun beach bon fires BarBq. Road trips are the best. Love going to concerts.
I love my Sci-fi mainly Battlestar Galatica and Stargate. I'm a gamer xbox all the way and loke my comics.
I've done alot of traveling been across Canada more times then I can count. Lived in B.C. Alberta, N.W.T. and Montreal, Spent some time in Paris France and toured Europe while I was there. Im a outdoors person camping and hiking. I do stuff on the fly like pack up the jeep and drive to God knows were for a weekend.
I love music mostly 90's grunge,metal and industrial. My friends and family mean the world to me I would do anything for them. If you want to know more ask me

First Date
A first date something casual like coffee, a pub a setting were you can talk and get to know one and other


Mail Settings
To send a message to sokar666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.