matthew wood: Englishman lost in US seeks friendship..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
matthew wood anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Actuary







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have come to Jacksonville from England to work and experience the Amercian culture. I am a tad lost in a big city and would like to meet an American woman who can teach me and maybe more? Or maybe you, like me, are from out of town and would like to share your experiences with someone. I adore travelling and love American road trips (I spend 3 months touring America in a Mustang Convertible 2 years ago - boy what a great time I had). Maybe we could spend a few weekends away together to explore this big country?

First Date
For my first date - a nice meal out somewhere, a few drinks and lots of conversation to really get to know each other. Alternatively, I would love to cook a romantic meal with some nice Australian red wine and candles. Then I would serenade you on the piano. The choice..is yours!


Mail Settings
To send a message to matthew wood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States